skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 15 -
Douglass Twp Park
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 20 -
@ MTG10U
MTAA / Reading Crest
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 22 -
@ W2_10U
Wilson - Wilson Varsity field
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Aug 29 -
Douglass Twp Park
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 12 -
Douglass Twp Park
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 26 -
Douglass Twp Park
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
@ FR10U
Fleetwood / Blandon Fire Co.
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 3 -
@ WY10U
Wyomissing- Berkshire Heights Playground
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 4 -
@ RDG10U
Pine Forge
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
@ EXT10U
Exeter - Stonersville Lower Softball Field
2:00 PM EDT